

## Paying tribute to the pioneers, innovators and stars of broadcast, cable and broadband television

The annual Broadcasting+Cable Hall of Fame is the premier industry event of the year, paying tribute to the pioneers, innovators and stars of broadcast, cable, broadband and streaming television. Receiving the coveted Hall of Fame honor is more than the acknowledgement of a successful career – it's entry into an exclusive community of honorees that have truly changed the paradigm of the industry.

Previous honorees have included greats like Oprah Winfrey, Dr. Phil McGraw, Michael Powell, the cast of *The View*, Robert A. Iger, Dr. John Malone and more.

## Congratulations to our 2025 Inductees



Drew Barrymore
Award-winning
Actress, Director,
Producer, and
Businesswoman,
Host and Executive
Producer of The
Drew Barrymore
Show and
Co-founder of the
Production
Company Flower

**Films** 



George Cheeks
Co-Chief Executive
Officer, Paramount
Global; President
and Chief
Executive Officer,
CBS Paramount
Global / CBS



Kristin Dolan
Chief Executive
Officer
AMC Networks



Richard A. "Dick"
Foreman
President
Richard A.
Foreman
Associates,
Incorporated RAFAMEDIA



Michael Gelman
Executive
Producer
Live with Kelly &
Mark, Disney/ABC



Melani Griffith
Chief Growth
Officer
Google Fiber





David Kline
President
Spectrum Reach /
Charter
Communications



Mark Marshall
Chairman, Global
Advertising &
Partnerships
NBCUniversal



**Jimmy Pitaro** Chairman ESPN

CHAIRMAN'S AWARD



Sheryl Lee Ralph
Award-winning
actress and
advocate

HUMANITARIAN AWARD



Arthur Smith
Chairman & CEO,
A. Smith & Co.
Productions;
Chairman,
Tinopolis USA



Jon Steinlauf
U.S. Chief Ad Sales
Officer
Warner Bros.
Discovery



Sandra Stern
Vice Chairman
Lionsgate
Television Group



Rob Weisbord
Chief Operating
Officer and
President Local
Media, Sinclair, Inc.



**Days of our Lives** 60th Anniversary

ICONIC SHOW AWARD